Vehicle fixations · Exhaust technology · Monitor systems

S. Bleyer GmbH

We are a metalworking company based in Schorndorf. In the field of vehicle fixation for test benches, the company is the technological and international market leader. We define ourselves not only by competence and expertise, but for us as a team, fair dealings with each other are just as important as an excellent result.

We are a metalworking company located in Schorndorf, Germany. In the field of vehicle fixations for chassie dynos, the company is a technological and international market leader. We define ourselves not only by competence and expertise, but for us as a team, fair dealings with each other are just as important as excellent results.

“Having confidence in the future means allowing change without fear”

We see every project as a new challenge. With all the responsibility, precision and the promised delivery date. In doing so, customer requirements and functional optimizations are always our priorities. Company founder and managing director Stefan Bleyer has been serving his customers in Germany, Europe and abroad very successfully with this approach since 1999.

Vehicle fixations

Exhaust technology

Monitor systems

Fan Rotor revisions

Bleyer The Construction Company

If we haven’t invented, designed or built it yet, ask us, we’ll find a solution.

We are a metalworking company located in Schorndorf (near Stuttgart), Germany. In the field of vehicle fixations for chassis dynos the company is technological and international market leader. The main products of S. Bleyer GmbH are

  • Vehicle fixations: both hook fixations and wheel hub fixations.
  • exhaust technology for all types of vehicles and test facilities.
  • movable monitor systems or driver’s aid systems.

For industrial and university R&D customers S. Bleyer GmbH delivers

  • Customized products
  • Special solutions
  • Prototypes
  • Small series

The focus is always on customer requirements and functional optimizations. Company founder and managing director Stefan Bleyer has been very successfully serving his customers in Germany, Europe and abroad with this approach since 1999.

References

 Automotive industry

  • Mercedes-Benz AG und Mercedes-AMG GmbH
  • Audi AG
  • BMW AG
  • Porsche AG
  • Volkswagen AG
  • Ford, inkl. Ford Trucks
  • Bugatti Automobiles S.A.S.
  • Automobili Lamborghini S.P.A.
  • Ferrari S.p.A.
  • Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V.

    Test bench manufacturers

    • Horiba Europe GmbH
    • AIP GmbH & Co. KG.
    • AVL List GmbH
    • RENK Test System GmbH

    Suppliers and Service providers

    • Bosch GmbH
    • APL Automobil Prüftechnik Landau GmbH
    • FEV Europe GmbH
    • IAV GmbH

Fahrzeugfixierung · Abgastechnik · Monitoranlagen

S. Bleyer GmbH

Wir sind ein Metallbearbeitungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Schorndorf. Im Bereich Fahrzeugfixierung für Prüfstände ist das Unternehmen technologischer und internationaler Marktführer. Wir definieren uns nicht nur durch Kompetenz und Sachverstand, sondern für uns als Team ist der faire Umgang miteinander genauso wichtig, wie ein exzellentes Ergebnis.

Wir sind ein Metallbearbeitungs­ unternehmen mit Sitz in Schorndorf. Im Bereich Fahrzeug­fixierung für Prüfstände ist das Unter­nehmen technologischer und internationaler Markt­führer. Wir definieren uns nicht nur durch Kompetenz und Sach­verstand, sondern für uns als Team ist der faire Umgang mit­einander genauso wichtig, wie ein exzellentes Ergebnis.

Kommen Sie doch mal vorbei. Wir können auch Kaffee kochen 🙂

“Vertrauen in die Zukunft haben bedeutet ohne Angst Veränderungen zuzulassen”

Wir sehen jedes Projekt als neue Herausforderung. Mit all der Verantwortung, Präzision und dem versprochenen Liefertermin. Dabei stehen die Kundenwünsche und Funktionsoptimierung stets im Vordergrund. Firmengründer und Geschäftsführer Stefan Bleyer bedient mit diesem Ansatz seit 1999 sehr erfolgreich seine Kunden im In- und Ausland.

Fahrzeugfixierung

Abgastechnik

Monitoranlagen

Fanrotor

Bleyer The Construction Company

Falls wir es noch nicht erfunden, konstruiert oder gebaut haben, fragen Sie uns, wir finden eine Lösung.

Wir sind ein Metallbearbeitungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Schorndorf (Nähe Stuttgart). Im Bereich Fahrzeugfixierung für Prüfstände ist das Unternehmen technologischer und internationaler Marktführer. Die Hauptprodukte der S. Bleyer GmbH sind

  • Fahrzeugfixierungen: Sowohl Hakenfixierung als auch Radnabenfixierung
  • Abgastechnik für alle Typen von Fahrzeugen
  • verfahrbare Monitoranlagen bzw. Fahrerleitsysteme

Für die industrielle und die universitäre Forschung und Entwicklung liefert die S. Bleyer GmbH

  • Einzelanfertigungen
  • Sonderlösungen
  • Prototypen
  • Kleinserien

Dabei stehen die Kundenwünsche und Funktionsoptimierung stets im Vordergrund. Firmengründer und Geschäftsführer Stefan Bleyer bedient mit diesem Ansatz seit 1999 sehr erfolgreich seine Kunden im In- und Ausland.

Zufriedene Kunde aus allen Sparten

Automobilindustrie

  • Daimler AG
  • Audi AG
  • BMW AG
  • Porsche AG
  • Volkswagen AG
  • Ford, inkl. Ford Trucks
  • Bugatti Automobiles S.A.S.
  • Automobili Lamborghini S.P.A.
  • Ferrari S.p.A.
  • Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V.

    Prüfstandshersteller

    • Horiba Europe GmbH
    • AIP GmbH & Co. KG.
    • AVL List GmbH
    • RENK Test System GmbH

    Zulieferindustrie

    • Bosch GmbH
    • APL Automobil Prüftechnik Landau GmbH
    • FEV Europe GmbH
    • IAV GmbH